3 on 3 Winners!

November 2008


1st Place
Blue ribbon


The 1st place team consisted of Richard Laws, Stephen Kasper, Justin Hernandez and Brock Rowan.


2nd Place
Red ribbon


The runners up were Larry Lee, Michael Sturgill, and Ross Temple.

Back to Past Events

Back to TAD home

© 1999-2009 TAD Center